Home > News > Congratulations to ILN member, LexCounsel Law Offices!

Congratulations to ILN member, LexCounsel Law Offices!

We are happy to share that LexCounsel, Law Offices has won the BW Legal World Global Legal Leaders Award 2020 in the categories of:

  1. Private Equity Law Firm of the Year; and
  2. Technology, Media and Telecommunications Law Firm of the Year

The awards were accepted by Ms. Seema Jhingan, Co-Founder Partner, Mr. Dhruv Manchanda, Principal Associate and Mr. Ankit Sahoo, Associate on behalf of the Firm on January 23, 2021 from the esteemed Jury of Hon’ble Mr Justice Dipak Misra, Former CJI  (Jury Chair), Hon’ble Mr. Justice A.K. Sikri, Hon’ble Mr Justice Deepak Verma, Hon’ble Mr Justice K. S. P. Radhakrishnan, Mr K. T. S. Tulsi, Senior Advocate, MP Rajya Sabha, Chhattisgarh, Ms Geeta Luthra, Senior Advocate, VP, Indian Council of Arbitration FICCI and Mr Neeraj Kishan Kaul, Senior Advocate. 

We are humbled by this recognition and we look forward to continue providing cutting edge legal services to our clients.