Home > News > McDonald Hopkins law firm elects seven members

McDonald Hopkins law firm elects seven members

Cleveland, Ohio (October 1, 2013) – McDonald Hopkins LLC, a business advisory and advocacy law firm with offices in Chicago, Cleveland, Columbus, Detroit, Miami, and West Palm Beach, announces the election of seven attorneys to the firm’s membership.

Matthew J. Cavanagh (Cleveland) – Member, Intellectual Property Practice

Jeremy M. Colvin (West Palm Beach) – Member, Litigation Department

Heather M. Kern (Cleveland) – Member, Labor and Employment Counseling and Litigation Practice

Timothy J. Lowe (Detroit) – Member, Litigation Department

Chad J. Richman (Chicago) – Member, Business Department

Jason M. Smith (Cleveland) – Member, Business Department

Amy Spagnole-DeRosa (Miami) – Member, Intellectual Property Practice